Whenever someone adds one of your events to calendar, we show a "thank you" message which includes a "Subscribe to Upcoming Events" button. If someone clicks it, they'll be opted into receiving a feed of all your upcoming events. We do this by default to help you identify your most valuable audience members and send them more events from you!

However, if you would like to disable this option, simply follow these steps:

  1. Choose Account Settings from the top right menu
  2. Select the Splash Page Settings tab
  3. Click the switch next to Show "Subscribe to Upcoming Events" Button
  4. Click the blue Save Changes button at the bottom to confirm
Did this answer your question?